Page 30 of 30 FirstFirst ... 20282930
Results 291 to 297 of 297

Thread: How to Minimize Your Bot 4.4

  1. #291
    Trent!'s Avatar
    Trent! is offline
    Teamviewin' Trent  
       Merchant   $200 Credit    Premium: 3000->5000 hours used  Free Bots: 1000->1500 hours used  99 Firemaking 99 Fishing 99 Fletch 99 Wc 99 Thieving 99 Crafting 99 Con 99 Cook 99 Miner 99 Defence 99 Strength 99 Attack 99 Smith 99 Mager 
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    7,512
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by aleksi93 View Post
    @Trent! Hey trent! i also got same error as jorsky i would try to install it manually but i cant find browser


    https://i.imgur.com/KflD9is.png
    @aleksi93; just reboot the VM.
    My ONLY Discord is trent#8258. Never trade me from anything else!

  2. #292
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    I've been having a problem lately where Runelite crashes as soon as I log into my account (when using both Runelite.jar, and the other version). Do you know what could be causing this?

  3. #293
    Trent!'s Avatar
    Trent! is offline
    Teamviewin' Trent  
       Merchant   $200 Credit    Premium: 3000->5000 hours used  Free Bots: 1000->1500 hours used  99 Firemaking 99 Fishing 99 Fletch 99 Wc 99 Thieving 99 Crafting 99 Con 99 Cook 99 Miner 99 Defence 99 Strength 99 Attack 99 Smith 99 Mager 
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    7,512
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by DuckInDisguise View Post
    I've been having a problem lately where Runelite crashes as soon as I log into my account (when using both Runelite.jar, and the other version). Do you know what could be causing this?
    If you’re using RuneLitePlus with RuneLite then you need both 32bit and 64bit Java JDK 8 installed in addition to Java JRE. Tinybot does not come with JDK preinstalled.
    @DuckInDisguise;
    My ONLY Discord is trent#8258. Never trade me from anything else!

  4. #294
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Thanks, I'll give that a try if it happens again. Restarting my VM again seems to have worked for now.

  5. #295
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Doesn't hyper V use the same mouse as the host?

  6. #296
    jcoles93's Avatar
    jcoles93 is offline
    Veteran Member  
    $10 Credit    Premium: 1500->2000 hours used  Free Bots: 300->500 hours used  Guideline Breaker   99 Fishing 99 Fletch 99 Thieving 99 Crafting 99 Miner 99 Strength 
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    US
    Posts
    343
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Just a reminder that I love you Trent

  7. Trent! thanked for this post
    RiD, xcendrox liked this post
  8.  
  9. #297
    Trent!'s Avatar
    Trent! is offline
    Teamviewin' Trent  
       Merchant   $200 Credit    Premium: 3000->5000 hours used  Free Bots: 1000->1500 hours used  99 Firemaking 99 Fishing 99 Fletch 99 Wc 99 Thieving 99 Crafting 99 Con 99 Cook 99 Miner 99 Defence 99 Strength 99 Attack 99 Smith 99 Mager 
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    7,512
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by kaioken View Post
    Doesn't hyper V use the same mouse as the host?
    @kaioken;

    This guide is not for Hyper-V and no, it does not.
    My ONLY Discord is trent#8258. Never trade me from anything else!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •